Please wait...

Our Specialists

We’re ready to help

Get in touch today

General Manager

Nigel Spicer

E: nigels@cactusimaging.com.au
D: +61 2 8090 1553
M: +61 439 292 005

Sales Director

Melanie McFarlane

E: melaniem@cactusimaging.com.au
D: +61 2 8090 1563
M: +61 405 654 053

Business Development Manager (VIC)

Jason McInnes

E: jasonm@cactusimaging.com.au

M: +61 498 814 498

Commercial Specialist

Sunny Cabrera

E: sunnyc@cactusimaging.com.au
D: +61 2 8090 1557
M: +61 401 131 712

Media Outdoor Specialist

Syed Rashid

E: syedr@cactusimaging.com.au
D: +61 2 8090 1562
M: +61 434 353 411

Event Specialist

Karen Lawler

E:  karenl@cactusimaging.com.au
D: +61 2 8090 1556
M: +61 466 719 958

Business Development Manager (VIC)

Julia Austin

E: juliaa@cactusimaging.com.au

M: +61 421 234 831

Business Development

Keith Ferrel

E: keithf@cactusimaging.com.au
D: +61 2 8090 1561
M: +61 411 119 046

Admin / Accounts

Bhumika Joshi

E: bhumikaj@cactusimaging.com.au
D: +61 2 8090 1560

Ready to place your order?

Request a quote today.